Wall of Fame


Wall of Fame

Parenthesis is the year graduated from MVHS

Braeden Walk (2020) Black Hills State
Breckin Barnes
(2020) Dickinson State
Colby Rees
(2019) Chadron State Jason Stoddard (2018) University of Mary
Blake Murray (2017) Dickinson State

Brennan Walk 
(2014) Black Hills State

Chris Maldonado
(2009) Chadron State

Kyle Watson (2009)  Dickinson State 

Jonny Maxfield (2006)  Mesa State

Duke Eardley (2005)  Chadron State

Matt Fisher (2004)  South Dakota School of Mines

CJ Bugas (2003)  Carroll College

Louis Watkins (2003) Snow College

Dusty Dinnel (2003)  Black Hills State

Cody Eardley
(2002)  Black Hills State

Pat Cuin
(2002)  Rocky Mountain College

Jim Fackrell
(2001)  Utah State University

Dustin Thomas
(2000) South Dakota School of Mines

Tony Lason Jr.
(2000) Jamestown College

Jon Aimone
(1998)  University of Wyoming

Alvin Chapman
(1998)  University of Wyoming

Brandon Court
(1998)  Chadron State

Jeremy Eardley
(1997)  Chadron State

Kaycee Stephens
(1996)  Utah State University

Ben Hamblin
(1995)  Navy

Colby Stephens
(1993)  Utah State University 

Richard Knight
(1990) University of Wyoming

Brian Taylor
(1986)  Dixie State

Rick Near
(1988)  Utah State University

John Lupher
(1985) Hastings College

Bob Iorg
(1985) Hastings Collelge

Terry Taylor
(1976)  Weber State

Joe Aimone
(1970)  Chadron State

Craig Calvert
(1964)  Nebraska Western

Ernie Giorgis
(1963)  Nebraska Western

Ken Bartlett
(1963)  Nebraska Western

Bill Calvert
(1963)  University of Wyoming